Mob: 07799 066464
Rekindle: Creating a
family business atmosphere’
Rekindle header people

LATEST REKINDLE EVENTS

LATEST REKINDLE MEETING – 18/08/2016

Image from last meeting
Image from last meeting
Image from last meeting
Business Meeting
Friday 30th September 2016, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: Stratton House Hotel, Cotswold Suite, Gloucester Road, Cirencester GL7 2LE

Code: 30092016

View Details
Business Meeting
Friday 28th October 2016, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: Stratton House Hotel, Cotswold Suite, Gloucester Road, Cirencester GL7 2LE

Code: 28102016

View Details
Business Meeting
Friday 25th November 2016, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: Stratton House Hotel, Cotswold Suite, Gloucester Road, Cirencester GL7 2LE

Code: 25112016

View Details
Rekindle Christmas Party
Friday 16th December 2016, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: Stratton House Hotel, Cotswold Suite, Gloucester Road, Cirencester GL7 2LE

Code: 16122016

View Details
Business Meeting
Friday 20th January 2017, from 11:30am to 2.30pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 20012017

View Details
Business Meeting
Friday 24th February 2017, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 24022017

View Details
Business Meeting
Friday 31st March 2017, from 11:30am to 2.30pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 31032017

View Details
Business Meeting
Friday 28th April 2017, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 28042017

View Details
Business Meeting
Thursday 18th May 2017, from 11:30am to 2.30pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 18052017

View Details
Business Meeting
Thursday 29th June 2017, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 29062017

View Details
Business Meeting
Friday 28th July 2017, from 11:30am to 2.30pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 28072017

View Details
Business Meeting
Friday 18th August 2017, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 18082017

View Details
Business Meeting
Thursday 21st Sepetember 2017, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 21092017

View Details
Business Meeting
Thursday 26th October 2017, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 26102017

View Details
Business Meeting
Thursday 23rd November 2017, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 23112017

View Details
Business Meeting
Thursday 14th December 2017, from 11:30am to 2.15pm

Venue: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

Code: 14122017

View Details
Become a Member
Members Area